meet DOS4GW

now I’m bored and old

It’s my birthday tomorrow, woo! I’ll be the wrong side of 25 though.

I just picked up an old Hell Razah album, “The Renaissance Child“. It’s pretty fucking solid, I recommend you get your hands on a copy if you like the hip and hop. That track with R.A. the Rugged Man – Renaissance – blows me away every time. Best verse of the decade, hands down. There’s some other cracker tracks on the album too though:

Good shit.

For those waiting for the next chapter in the story about my musical evolution, I’ll see how busy I am this afternoon, and if I get through my bug list then I’ll give it a crack – otherwise it might have to wait. Ripping and uploading albums to bandcamp is a pretty long and boring process (the last one took me two hours, on and off), so I’ll see how I go.

Also, important news:

Lunch at Ess Bar anyone?

Filed under: conrad, legends, shit I like

Leave a Reply

yeaaaaah

January 2010
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
