meet DOS4GW

i need you back, oh baby baby

So it turns out I haven’t been off caffeine totally; I’ve been drinking green jasmine tea, which has some caffeine in it. When I found out this morning, I felt quite stupid. The thing is, I’m not going to worry too much about it. I’ve been feeling heaps better, sleeping much more heavily, and I’m able to concentrate for more than three seconds on things. I’ve also made some new beats which I think are amongst my best work, so that’s an unexpected positive.

It’s my two year anniversary at iiNet today. Well, actually it would have been yesterday, but yeah. It doesn’t sound like much of anĀ achievement, but it’s actually the longest I’ve ever worked for the same company. I’ve also not been going out of my mind in those two years, which has been pleasant.

Conrad is getting very close to 10,000 videos, he’ll undoubtedly hit it this week sometime:

I am wondering if the 10k mark would warrant a shandy.

Filed under: conrad, life, work

2 Responses

  1. H dawg says:

    Shandy’s aint even a thing. Stick to the Jasmine.

  2. DOS4GW says:

    Yeah, right on. He’s up to #9971 now..

Leave a Reply

yeaaaaah

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
