meet DOS4GW

when I’m feeling tired she puts food through the door

I’m at the airport. I’m a bit pissed, but not shitfaced. I will make it. I’m checked in and .. I can’t escape from the airport.  yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Thanks to all who helped me drink a beer earlier. Things I’m looking forward to:

1. Listening to The Shape Of Punk To Come on the flight over

2. …

3. Profit.

I’ve made calls and emails and arranged many things. Everything seems to be going to plan – touch wood. Most of the career friendly events are happening on Thursday and Thursday night. Then, it’s pretty much all systems drink until I fly back out on Sunday arvo. I’m squeezing in a prerecord for 3RRR at some stage, and catching up with a lot of mates – but these are all liquid events, that can move around anything that comes up.

Also I plan on whipping Krispin at table tennis. BRING IT.

It looks like.. something.. caught her.

YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

I love all of you. I’ll be back on Sunday.

Filed under: life, tours

One Response

  1. H dog says:

    The way I see it, there’s two way to interpret “liquid events”. Either it’s about the drink, or it’s liquid dnb. I choose the former.

    Taxi due in half an hour. See you soon punk.

Leave a Reply

yeaaaaah

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
