meet DOS4GW

so warm and calm inside

So a couple of the new tunes that the man like GDP has made from my beats are up on his myspace, as he’s launched preorders for his new tape (and by “tape” I mean cassette release). If you’re keen on getting a copy, get on a preorder; I don’t think it’ll be available anywhere else (at least, not in Australia). The two new tunes in his player, Muzzy and Nitro Glycerine are both my beats.

I really dig what he and the other slangcorpers have been doing with my beats. I’ve heard a couple of the other tunes and they make me very happy. New directions are always a welcome change.

Filed under: shit I like

2 Responses

  1. dephs says:

    Is that my cuts on Nitro Glycerine too?!

Leave a Reply

yeaaaaah

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
