meet DOS4GW

sell the kids

Hey y’all … I’m moving house again, over to the Community website. Don’t hate me! It’s just a much better platform than this.

I put up a new remix for you as an incentive to go over there. Thanks wordpress.com, you’ve been great 🙂

One problem I have noticed though is that there’s no obvious way to subscribe to individual artists for updates. If you put the url into your RSS feed reader, you’ll get all posts from all artists – which you should do anyway, because they all rock and are family – but I’ll keep you informed if there’s an easy way to just get one artist.

DOS4GW @ The Community GO NOW!! FREE MUSIC AND WHAT NOT WOAH

dos.

Filed under: Uncategorized

wait, what?

I'm putting together a new album. I'm also writing about it! hooray. shit is going to be cash.

archives, innit